realize

As a general contractor, we can implement your tenant fit-out or interior work. We communicate proactively and with transparency. With us, you have the decision-maker at the table as your point of contact. This makes many processes easier. Our vast network in all the involved trades makes us agile, reliable, and strong implementers.
Personal, flexible, professional: our general contractor competence for you.

Interior General Contracting

strength

01

Agility

We score points with our agility and streamlined processes. Speed is a success factor. You know this. We know this. This is why we work in streamlined processes, leaving ourselves plenty of wiggle room and decision-making competence. Thanks to our agility, we are a reliable partner for your interior design project.

 

02

Transparency

We communicate proactively and with transparency. Our transparent way of communication is especially valued. We proactively inform you at regular intervals about the current status of the work using our construction schedule and site reports. Regular check-in meetings ensure a fluid exchange of information. When you work with us, you have the decision-maker with you at the table and on the construction site. This makes many things easier.

 

03

Experience

We consolidate our specialist knowledge. Our team is made up of experienced professionals with vast, subject-specific knowledge relating to interior work and business administration. The sum total of our knowledge and experience is what sets us apart in terms of our powers of implementation. We think ahead and work out solutions, ideally long before the problem occurs. We can implement your tenant fit-out or interior work – you can rely on us.

inspiration

Our trends and news

General Contracting

Deloitte: New Ways of Working

Deloitte AG has completed a change of location within Basel. This is because the previous property became too small.

more
General Contracting

Sanofi-Aventis: workplaces to feel good

SANOFI is one of the top 5 pharmaceutical companies in the world. The new location of the Swiss site is strategically very important.

more

Your general contractor for interior work

Depending on your wishes, Glaeser Projekt AG can either provide the complete general contractor package from A - Z, or partial services according to designs that originate from you or the architect's office. We know: certain disciplines are costly. Dimensioning, sampling, contact with authorities, applications and consultations with offices. Necessarily characterised by meticulous precision down to the smallest detail.

Factors that determine success

All factors are taken into account in the GC realisation by Glaeser Projekt AG. They are crucial for success and achievement. The decisive factors for success are flat hierarchies, short distances and direct contact with the decision-makers.

work

Our GC references show all our skills. Experience how we realise the most demanding pro-jects in individual interior work with a great deal of experience and foresight.

As a GC, we are familiar with the modalities

Extensive and demanding projects are in exactly the right hands with the specialists at Glaeser Projekt AG. A wealth of experience, a great deal of foresight and a clear focus that is directed towards your needs enable a smooth process. Stumbling blocks such as modalities or unclear procedures need not concern you – we efficiently take care of potential hurdles before they become barriers.

Cost efficiency from experience

What makes Glaeser Projekt AG a sought-after realiser? We are considered one of the leading companies in the planning and realisation of individual interior fittings for discerning customers at home and abroad. This makes Glaeser Projekt AG a sought-after general contractor partner, from analysis to realisation.

we solve it

An individual solution for every project

If you look at the reference spectrum of Glaeser Projekt AG, you will see how our solutions are shaped anew each time by the most diverse initial requirements, demands and ideas. Even during realisation, we make suggestions in dialogue with our clients that improve the result. Only this flexibility, without losing sight of the end result, leads to top results.

General contractor with integral management

Glaeser Projekt AG's clients benefit from the fact that all services are provided integrally within a holistic management approach. By choosing partner companies that are individually suited to your project, we focus on what counts: a convincing result. This always takes into account time and economic aspects.

Safety and value preservation

As a general contractor, we accompany you beyond the ready-made solution. Services that guarantee long-term safety and value retention provide a lasting guarantee for the functionality and maintenance of your property.

realize

Als Generalunternehmen realisieren wir Ihren Mieter- oder Innenausbau. Wir kommunizieren proaktiv und transparent. Mit uns haben Sie die Entscheiderin als Ansprechperson am Tisch. Das vereinfacht viele Prozesse. Unser breites Netzwerk in allen beteiligten Gewerken macht uns umsetzungsstark, agil und zuverlässig.
Persönlich, flexibel, professionell: Unsere GU-Kompetenz für Sie.

Interior General Contracting

strength

01

Agilität

Wir punkten mit Agilität und schlanken Prozessen. Geschwindigkeit ist ein Erfolgsfaktor. Das wissen Sie. Das wissen wir. Deshalb arbeiten wir in schlanken Prozessen, welche uns viel Spielraum und Entscheidungskompetenz einräumen. Dank unserer Agilität sind wir zuverlässiger Partner für Ihr Innenausbauprojekt.

 

02

Transparenz

Wir kommunizieren proaktiv und transparent. Besonders geschätzt wird unsere transparente Art der Kommunikation. Wir informieren Sie in regelmässigen Abständen proaktiv über den aktuellen Stand der Arbeiten mittels Bauprogramm und Baustellenberichten. Ein Jour fixe sorgt für einen flüssigen Informationsaustausch. Wenn Sie mit uns arbeiten, haben Sie die Entscheiderin mit am Tisch und auf der Baustelle. Das macht vieles einfacher.

 

03

Erfahrung

Wir bündeln fachspezifisches Wissen. Unser Team besteht aus bewährten Profis mit breitem, fachspezifischem Wissen in den Bereichen Innenausbau sowie Betriebsökonomie. Die Gesamtsumme unserer Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen zeichnet unsere Umsetzungsstärke aus. Wir denken voraus und erarbeiten Lösungen, am liebsten noch bevor das Problem auftritt. Wir realisieren Ihren Mieter- oder Innenausbau, auf uns ist Verlass.

inspiration

Unsere Trends und Neuigkeiten

General Contracting

Deloitte: New Ways of Working

Die Deloitte AG hat innerhalb von Basel einen Standortwechsel vollzogen. Dies, weil die bisherige Liegenschaft zu klein wurde.

mehr
General Contracting

Sanofi-Aventis: Arbeitsplätze zum Wohlfühlen

SANOFI gehört zu den Top 5 der Pharmabranche weltweit. Die neue Lage des Schweizer Standorts ist strategisch von hoher Bedeutung.

mehr

Ihr Generalunternehmen für den Innenausbau

Ganz nach Wunsch erbringt die Glaeser Projekt AG entweder das komplette GU-Paket von A – Z. Oder Teilleistungen nach Entwürfen, die aus Ihrer Hand oder vom Architekturbüro stammen. Man weiss es: gewisse Disziplinen sind aufwendig. Dimensionierung, Bemusterung, Kontakt mit Behörden, Anträge und Konsultationen bei Ämtern. Notwendigerweise geprägt von minuziöser Genauigkeit bis ins kleinste Detail.

Erfolgsentscheidende Faktoren

Sämtliche Faktoren sind in der GU-Realisation von der Glaeser Projekt AG berücksichtigt. Sie sind für den Erfolg und das Gelingen entscheidend. Die erfolgsentscheidenden Faktoren sind flache Hierarchien, kurze Wege und direkter Kontakt mit den Entscheidungsträgern.

work

Unsere GU-Referenzen zeigen unser ganzes Können. Erleben Sie, wie wir mit viel Erfahrung und Weitsicht anspruchsvollste Projekte im individuellen Innenausbau realisieren.

Wir sind als GU vertraut mit den Modalitäten

Umfangreiche und anspruchsvolle Projekte sind bei den Spezialisten der Glaeser Projekt AG genau in den richtigen Händen. Ein grosser Erfahrungsschatz, viel Weitsicht und ein klarer Fokus, der auf Ihre Bedürfnisse gerichtet ist, ermöglichen einen reibungslosen Ablauf. Stolpersteine wie Modalitäten oder unklare Vorgehensweisen brauchen Sie nicht zu beschäftigen – wir kümmern uns effizient um potenzielle Hürden, bevor diese zu Barrieren werden.

Kosteneffizienz aus Erfahrung

Was macht die Glaeser Projekt AG zum gefragten Realisator? Wir gelten als eines der führenden Unternehmen in der Planung und Realisation von individuellen Innenausbauten für anspruchsvolle Kundschaft im In- und Ausland. Das macht die Glaeser Projekt AG zum gefragten GU-Partner, von der Analyse bis zur Realisation.

we solve it

Für jedes Projekt eine individuelle Lösung

Wenn Sie das Referenzspektrum der Glaeser Projekt AG betrachten, erkennen Sie, wie unsere Lösungen jedes Mal neu von verschiedensten Ausgangslangen, Ansprüchen und Vorstellungen geprägt sind. Auch während der Realisation bringen wir im Dialog mit unserer Kundschaft Vorschläge ein, welche das Ergebnis verbessen. Erst diese Flexibilität führt, ohne das Endergebnis aus den Augen zu verlieren, zu Spitzenresultaten.

Generalunternehmen mit integralem Management

Die Kundinnen und Kunden der Glaeser Projekt AG profitieren davon, dass alle Dienstleistungen innerhalb eines ganzheitlichen Managements integral erfolgen. Mit der Wahl von Partnerfirmen, die individuell für Ihr Projekt geeignet sind, fokussieren wir uns auf das, was zählt: ein überzeugendes Resultat. Dies immer unter Berücksichtigung zeitlicher und wirtschaftlicher Aspekte.

Sicherheit und Werterhaltung

Als Generalunternehmung begleiten wir Sie über die fixfertige Lösung hinaus. Servicedienstleistungen, welche die Sicherheit und die Werterhaltung langfristig garantieren, bieten eine dauerhafte Gewähr für die Funktionalität und Instandhaltung Ihres Objektes.